Oh Boy . . . This is awkward.

We couldn't find the article you were looking for. Sorry.

We think the articles below are much more interesting.

Why not give them a shot?

The Top News
Display List: Hottest | Weekly Summary | Latest
Display Style: Full | Summary
7:15 AM - Saturday, April 18, 2015
5 hour ago - Stereogum
Future Islands debuted their new Record Store Day exclusive single “The Chase” on Mary Anne Hobbs’ BBC Radio 6 show earlier today. They played the song live for the first time a few weeks back. The physical version of the 7-inch was recorded di . . .
5 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
As a thank you to his fans Jared Evan has this weekend delivered some new music. Hear ‘Glassful’ below. (in post Audio: Jared Evan – Glassful from Boi-1da. More by this artist at )
5 hour ago - USATODAY.com
The world loves singer Jack Johnson for more than his catchy tunes        
20 hour ago - Stereogum
Yesterday, Young Thug released his deeply absorbing Barter 6 album, though he’s now saying that it’s really just a mixtape and that the real album, called Hy!£UN35, is coming in August. In any case, Thug just shared a video for the strange, blo . . .
5 hour ago - NPR / Stephen Thompson
Tipping is customary for good service, but not all performances (and performers) are created equal.
11 hour ago - NPR
Stevens says it was hard to let go of her quest for perfection. But after a long creative process, Perfect Animal ended up "exactly how it was meant to be."
24 hour ago - rollingstone.com
Jay Z, Jack White and other Tidal superstars have been thanking their streaming service subscribers for their patronage in a unique way. In addition to offering high-quality audio and exclusive content, the rapper and the Lazaretto rocker have . . .
5 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
Les lillois de We Are Enfant Terrible se sont un peu assagis, mais ils n'ont pas perdu en excentricité. Ils reviennent avec un nouveau clip, tendrement kitsch. Petit délire 60's sous acide pour une chanson bien entêtante. C'est… (in post We Are . . .
4 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
Finn LeMarinel has been showing off his guitar wizardry and wondrous falsetto tones for a while now, first in math rock band Trapped In Kansas, now on his own. Single ‘Become’ is a warming song, beginning with some… (in post Finn LeMarinel – ‘B . . .
4 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
John Doran With The Quietus editor and Jolly Lad John Doran set to launch his memoir at The Kazimier, Getintothis’ Paul Higham reports on uplifting tale of redemption. Fresh from judging this year’s GIT Award, The Quietus editor… (in post The Q . . .
4 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
Getty Image Words By Aspektz Back when shiny suits and Vegas lights filled the set of every music video in ‘98, John Jackson was gearing up to visit DJ Clue on Hot97 for a chance encounter. Mere months… (in post Fabolous Packs His Bags For ‘Bee . . .
5 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
Sounds like: HNQO, Dusky, Chopstick & Johnjon Song: Enzo Siffredi - Sometimes What's so good? Enzo Siffredi wants to remain unique; he wants you to know that his breed of tech house is deeper and more exotic than… (in post Enzo Siffredi - Somet . . .
7 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
You know the drill. Our weekly gathering of new songs released this week. 1. Best Coast – Feeling OK 2. Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Gloria 3. Rose Windows – Strip Mall Babylon 4. Wolf Alice – Bros 5.… (in post Nine Songs You Should Have Heard This . . .
7 hour ago - Today's Blog Music - The Hype Machine
El verano del año pasado los productores de Man Power y Peter Wilson (la mitad del dúo People Get Real y propietarios La entrada Iron Blu – Cold Harbour EP [LBL] (2015) aparece primero en COMO LAS GRECAS. (in post Iron Blu – Cold Harbour EP [LB . . .
Untitled Page